ECFL History

Year 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place Reg. Season Champ.  League MVP All-Star Winner
2010-2011 LA Birch Leafs 20 Cent Sneakerhead Corp. Sneakerhead Corp. Tim Thomas Eastern Conference
2011-2012 Flying Canucks Peanut Gallery Sneakerhead Corp. Flying Canucks Evgeni Malkin & Halak/Elliott Western Conference
2012-2013 The Goons The Swallows Bloomsburg Boobies The Goons No award given No all-star matchup
2013-2014 Duffy the Pool Slayer The Highlanders Peanut Gallery Peanut Gallery Sidney Crosby Eastern Conference
2014-2015 Vancouver Nuckleheads Duffy the Pool Slayer 2-Stroke HC Flying Canucks Devan Dubnyk Western Conference
2015-2016 Duffy the Pool Slayer Flying Canucks Cirque du Souray Duffy the Pool Slayer Ben Bishop & Martin Jones Western Conference
2016-2017 Team Wet Fox Edler’s Mind Tricks 2-Stroke HC Team Wet Fox Cam Talbot Eastern Conference
2017-2018 LA Dream Duffy the Pool Slayer Edmonton Jumbo Shrimp Duffy the Pool Slayer Nathan MacKinnon Eastern Conference
2018-2019 Milky Way Bryzzly Bears Montreal Royals Flying Canucks Montreal Royals Nikita Kucherov
2019-2020 No playoffs due to COVID-19 Flying Canucks Leon Draisaitl
2020-2021 LA Dream The Pylons Flying Canucks Montreal Royals Connor McDavid
2021-2022 Montreal Royals Vancouver Nuckleheads The Pylons LA Dream