ECFL Current Teams

Logo Team  Location  GM Member Since
The Pylons Orangeville, ON CAN Scott MacDougall 2018
Montreal Royals La Prairie, QC CAN Randy Kennedy 2018
Milky Way Bryzzly Bears Montreal, QC CAN Chris 2018
Wumpa Wumpa Oslo NOR Henrik Salveson 2010
Vancouver Nuckleheads Vancouver Nuckleheads Langley, BC CAN Vojdog 2010
The Goons The Goons Ottawa, ON CAN Chris Barrett 2010
Durham Dusters Peterborough, ON CAN Leo Racicot 2017
Team Wet Fox Team Wet Fox Orleans, ON CAN Craig Curran 2010
Toews Don’t Toews Me, Bro Saskatoon, SK CAN Chuck Lemieux 2015
LA Dream Laval, QC CAN Lance Aylward 2016
Flying Canucks Flying Canucks Ivry-sur-le-Lac, QC CAN George Jenkins 2010
Cirque Cirque du Souray Minneapolis, MN USA Chris Bagwell 2014
Lights Out Brampton, ON CAN Laird Brown 2021
Hopcat Hopcat Hitters Grosse Ile, MI USA Paul Robinson 2014